Interview With Author James Fuller (Until Death Do Us Part, Erotica)

UntilDeathDoUsPart_Kindle

1649370_orig

 

In your own words, please describe your book.

It is a dark, gritty, lustful tale of what a regular man is willing to do for the woman he loves. Conner is thrust into a world of vampires and their dark dealings and has to succumb to playing the game to find her and what he hopes is the cure to save her.

 

What genre/genres does your book fall under?

Dark paranormal erotica

 

Is this book part of a series?
Yes this is book one of a 3 part series called The Death Chronicles and then there will also be a prequel book after.

 

What was the inspiration behind your book?

I was told by several people guys can’t write good erotica, I set out to prove them wrong.

 

What led you into writing? Was it a lifelong ambition, or the result of some type of turning point in your life?

I have always enjoyed read and writing, then one day I decided to try my hand at it, turned out people liked what I wrote and so I figured to give the whole author thing a try.

 

So far, what has been the greatest moment in your writing career?

I can’t say there is a single one, they have all been great. The good and the bad, they are all learning experiences.

 

What are you working on now?

I am currently working on several books. I am not someone who can just set to one thing at a time. I am working on my first Post Apocalyptical horror called What Remains which should be done before the new years. Also After Death Sets Us Free which is book 2 to the Death Chronicles and a few other side projects.

 

How can readers connect with you?

https://www.facebook.com/AuthorJamesFuller
https://www.facebook.com/AuthorJamesFullerErotica
http://www.authorjamesfuller.com/

 

Tell us one thing about yourself that we wouldn’t know?

I don’t sleep for more then 2 hours at a time. It’s been that way since I was 10.

 

If there was one thing you could tell your readers, what would it be?

Stay tune, for there is some great things coming.

 

Purchase Until Death Do Us Part at:

Amazon

All Romance Ebooks

Amazon CA

Kobo

Smashwords

 

Leave a Reply

