Interview With Author Rose Wynters (Rubenesque Rapture, Paranormal Romance)

rapture2

In your own words, please describe your book.

Rubenesque Rapture is an apocalyptic romance. It’s set right in a time before demons make their existence well and truly known. In this series, the world is protected by immortals called Endurers.

Anna is a female that doesn’t have much experience with men… and even less experience with demons. Dealing with the loss of her mother, she’s horrified when demons attack her home. She’s saved unexpectedly by this attractive male, and he essentially saves her life.

Shayne has been sent to get her out of Alaska, but things get really complicated as a huge attraction flairs up between the two.

 
What genre/genres does your book fall under?

Paranormal Romance, BBW Romance

 
Is this book part of a series?

Yes, it’s book one in the series called The Endurers

 
What was the inspiration behind your book?

I’m a complete and total hopeless romantic. I still believe in love, the kind of love that always stays fresh and exciting, and I love the idea of soul mates. Considering that studies say the majority of women are considered “plus-sized” I wanted to create a series with plus-sized heroines. Love really isn’t about the physical appearance, it’s about a person’s personality and the way that they feel about one another.

 

So far, what has been the greatest moment in your writing career?

I love it when people contact me and ask when the next book will be released. I’m grateful for my readers.

 

What are you working on now?

I’m wrapping up book four in the Wolf Town Guardians series.  It’s titled My Wolf Fighter, and it’s a paranormal romance.

 

How can readers connect with you?

Website

Blog

Facebook

Twitter

 

If there was one thing you could tell your readers, what would it be?

It’s easy to get caught up in our daily lives, but at the end of the day the most important thing really is love. I hope I’ve managed to convey that with my books.

 

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

All Romance Ebooks

 

Leave a Reply

