Interview With Author Chemistry (Sexual Repercussions, Erotic Fiction)

chemistry book cover

31231_389919814874_4464639_n

In your own words, please describe your book…

I would describe this book as steamy, drama-filled and informative.


What is the genre?

Its a erotic fiction


What inspired you to write this book?

The inspiration behind Sexual Repercussions was the life of an ex friend that lived her life with no reservations; and the hurt that was inflicted on others because of her actions.


Will this book be a standalone or part of a series? 

There may be another part to this book.


What message would you like to convey with this book?

The message here is one of many, but mainly that hurt and betrayal can cause a lot of pain to others, and that we all have to take responsibility for our actions and sometimes we reap wjat we sow and it may not always be good.


What books are similar to this one? 

Luck of the draw, The ultimate no no, Almost doesn’t count, by Chemistry.


Where can readers find your book?

On my website, Smashwords, and Amazon.

Can you tell us some about the writer behind the book?

The writer behind this book has over come many obstacles in life. I am an abuse survivor and i have been hurt, broken and made into a woman of strength.


Tell us one thing about you we wouldn’t know?

I love to sing and I want to become a speaker and advocate for abused women.


What has been the best moment in your writing career?

The best moment in my writing career was when I received my first book review.


How do you come up with the titles of your book?

You know, i don’t really know, it just came to me…lol


How long does it take you to finish a novel?

It usually takes me about 6 months, depending on the story.

How can readers connect with you?

Readers can connect with me on Facebook, Twitter, Website, Google+ and email.


What are you working on now?

I am working on two books right now, Shade and Broken.


Do you have any other books already released?  

Yes, I have No One Cared and Almost Doesn’t Count.

Thank you for allowing me to share my journey with you, God Bless!

Thanks for letting us interview you!

One thought on “Interview With Author Chemistry (Sexual Repercussions, Erotic Fiction)

Leave a Reply

