Interview With Author Rose Wynters (My Wolf Cowboy, Paranormal Romance)

mywolfcowboy

In your own words, please describe your book….

My Wolf Cowboy is the story of a male werewolf that denies his mate because of the way she was raised. Thankfully, the wolf inside of him forces him into action. After he spends time with her, he realizes how he almost lost the woman fate had destined for him.

 

What is the genre?

Paranormal Erotic Romance, BBW Romance

 

What inspired you to write this book?

Connor has been an important part of the entire series. I couldn’t wait to share his story.

 

Will this book be a standalone or part of a series?

My Wolf Cowboy is #3 in the Wolf Town Guardians series.

Wolf Town Guardians – Born to walk this world as both wolf and human, these men take their role as protectors very seriously. Enjoying sensual pleasures as they please, this group of alpha werewolves are the finest when it comes to protecting their hidden settlement.
Guardians are the masters of self-control, taking pride in their authority and hard, muscled bodies. That all changes at the first scent of their mates. Their control snaps. The mating heat begins.
This is their stories.

 

Where can readers find your book?

All Romance Ebooks 

Amazon Kindle 

Barnes & Noble Nook

Print

 

Can you tell us some about the writer behind the book?

I’m a complete and total romantic. Most people would probably describe me as a hopeless romantic. I adore strong men that aren’t afraid to embrace love and romance. I’m also fascinated by the paranormal world, and I enjoy a lot of science fiction.

 

What has been the best moment in your writing career?

I’ve had several! The best moments are when a reader emails you and tells you how much they enjoy your books.

 

How do you come up with the titles of your book?

Actually, I don’t! The characters pick those *wink*.

 

How can readers connect with you?

Facebook is the best way! Warning! I interact quite a bit… So if you love Facebooking, you really need to like my page.

What are you working on now?

Right now, I’m finishing up a standalone contemporary romance. On 4/15, book two in the Territory of the Dead series releases! If you love zombies and young adult romance, this is the book for you.

 

Do you have any other books already released?

Yes, I have several books available. All of them contain some form of romance! To see them all, just visit my Amazon author page.

One thought on “Interview With Author Rose Wynters (My Wolf Cowboy, Paranormal Romance)

Leave a Reply

