Interview With Paulette Harper (Living Separate Lives, Christian Fiction)

living_separate_lives_final-front

img_7028

In your own words, please describe your book….

Living Separate Lives, a Christian Novella, centers around four high school friends, who have not seen each other in years. Candace Walker, Kaylan Smith, Jordan Tate, and Tiffany Thomas have agreed to come together for a mini retreat in Napa County. A well-planned out weekend of fun, relaxation and a reunion turned into a nightmare.

What is the genre?

Christian Fiction

Will this book be a standalone or part of the series?

Living Separate Lives is a stand alone novella.


What message would you like to convey with Living Separate Lives?

As an inspirational and fiction writer, I write to inspire and empower readers. I write because I feel I have message to share with readers, not only to entertain readers but to help them grow spiritually. I love to mix real life stories into my fiction. Although each story is unique, we experience some of the same feelings, situations, and challenges in life in which the reader can identity. With the ability to craft fiction books, it gives me the opportunity to live through each character.

Where can readers find your book?

Amazon E-book

Amazon Paperback

Barnes & Noble Paperback

Barnes & Noble E-book

Can you tell us some about the writer behind the book?

I am an award-winning and best-selling author. I’m also the owner of Write Now Literary Virtual Book Tours and I am passionate about helping authors succeed in publishing and marketing their books. I have been writing and publishing books since 2008. I have authored of That Was Then, This is Now, Completely Whole and The Sanctuary. Her articles have appeared on-line and in print.


Tell us one thing about you we wouldn’t know?

Well when I was four years old I cut my bangs and hid them in the family Bible.

What has been the best moment in your writing career?

One of the best moments in my writing career was when I received a call from a reader who was not expecting me to answer my phone. The excitement in her voice was amazing. We talked for a good hour or so and she had no idea that her call touched me.


How can readers connect with you?

Readers can connect with me on the following social links:

Facebook

Facebook Readers Group

Twitter

LinkedIn

Pinterest

Website


Do you have any other books already released?

Yes. I have published two other Christian non-fiction books, two anthologies and one author’s manual. All my books are on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. Please visit my Amazon Author Profile and Full Book List: http://tinyurl.com/mvzj65j

2 thoughts on “Interview With Paulette Harper (Living Separate Lives, Christian Fiction)

Leave a Reply

