Forever Beth by Elizabeth Cook-Howard Romance

forever_beth_our_lov_cover_for_kindle

In your own words, describe your book….

Forever Beth Our Love is the 2nd installment in the Forever Beth Series which tells the story of Elizabeth Walker whose past continues to haunt her present and if not changed her future. Although along the way of finding herself her past finds a way of distorting her current life, even when true love is found. The controversial raw vivid topic I introduced in book one plays heavily in “Our Love”. Until closure is met tragedy and death is inescapable.

 

What is the genre?

Romance, New Age, Mystery, Suspense

 

What inspired you to write this book?

Inspiration to pen and self-publish the Forever Beth Series was my need to conquer a long time goal. Since my teen years I’ve created and wrote stories from fantasy to raw reality. However not until I was faced with a great loss and into my forties that I challenged myself to write and publish. Now that great loss is not what you think. Mother of four beautiful children, for the past twenty years my reading repertoire has gone from the Cat in the Hat, Captain Underpants, Goose bumps to Harry Potter and Twilight. Then FINALLY I graduated to – yes the most famous adult trilogy that I know of…. And when I finished book three of a certain shade of grey I was at a loss, I didn’t find anything that caught my interest. So, on a long eight hour roundtrip drive to take my oldest son back to college and with my husband at the wheel, the Forever Beth Series began.

 

Will this book be a standalone or part of the series?

Our love is the 2nd Installment to the forever Beth series.

 

What message would you like to convey with this book?

SELF EMPOWERMENT and the WILL to CONQUER. If you have the will you will overcome any of life challenges!

 

What books are similar to this one?

In a review I was compared to Nora Robert’s writing but honestly I’m unsure. Where can readers find your book? Forever Beth Our Love is available on Amazon as a Kindle Download and Paperback. http://amzn.to/18xMB8X

 

Can you tell us some about the writer behind the book?

Mother, wife and fulltime professional. 45 years young this year I find myself enjoying and embracing life more now than ever before.

 

Tell us one thing about you we wouldn’t know?

Believe it or not, I shy away from the topic “sex”. Based on my writing one wouldn’t think so.

 

How can readers connect with you?

Face Book: http://on.fb.me/12DEiGn

Website: http://bit.ly/19afBnU (ElizabethCookHoward.com)

Twitter Name: ech_beth

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/ECHoward

Also on Bookdaily

 

What are you working on now?

Currently I’m working on the third installment under the Forever Beth Series.

 

Do you have any other books released? What is your next release?

Forever Beth Our Love is the first book in the series that sets the foundation for the Series.

One thought on “Forever Beth by Elizabeth Cook-Howard Romance

Leave a Reply

