Death: Been. There. Done. That. by Michael Jackson Mind, Body, and Spirit

beentheredonethat

 
In your own words, describe your book….

*I have died before. This is a brief overview of my life story prior to & following the motorcycle wreck on 8/18/2001. I went from questioning the actual existence of any “god” to having the Absolute Knowledge of Him! I am merely relaying the information that He bestowed to me. It is not my opinion, but His Truth.
Just as you listen to a friend describe their Summer vacation to some Beautiful Tropical Paradise, I Dare you to even Try & imagine seeing what I saw!!!…

What is the genre?

*This is not a Religious genre. This is more of a Documentary regarding Truth. If it Must be constricted to a single genre…Mind, Body, Spirit.

What inspired you to write this book?

*Experiencing something only a handful of others have! God inspired me to write this. This is All His work! I was Compelled to tell as many people as Possible about Him! I should Not even be here! I was spared For no other reason than to open my mouth, or to begin typing & let Him speak through me!

Will this book be a standalone or part of the series?

*This, in & of itself is a standalone book. But I plan on starting a series which will assist in guiding individuals through the various obstacles of life.
What message would you like to convey with this book?
*This is what I experienced, it is an attempt to explain the unexplainable! To help you even Begin to comprehend His Incomprehensible status! He Is!!! I pray that this triggers the inquisitive process in your minds so that you will search for the Truth! He Is Truth!!! Don’t procrastinate! When you die, it will be too late. Our minds are Unable to Fully fathom His Greatness! But I am asking you to try. I can Assure you, whether you do or not  will have an Eternal outcome…………………………..etc………………………………ad infinitum……………………………..

What books are similar to this?
*”90 Minutes in Heaven: A True Story of Death & Life”
*”To Heaven & Back”
*”Heaven Is For Real”
*”Whatever It Takes”–Dub Jackson (my Grandfather;-)
*”Case For Christ”–Lee Strobel

Where can readers find your book?

Print

Can you tell us some about the writer behind the book?
*This book is my testimony, All that there is to know about myself is divulged therein. Although I could write an Entire book concerning my name! Though I do not want to distract any readers from the main point of “Death: Been There. Done That.”

Tell us one thing about you we wouldn’t know?

*I wish my mother had been more assertive in the naming process following my birth! Her maiden name was Jordan. I Could have been Michael Jordan…

How can readers connect with you?

Twitter

Goodreads

What are you working on now? 
*I have worked out since I was a wee lad, approximately age 14. After obtaining my Personal Trainer Certification, I plan to configure a workout plan, tying together both the physical and Spiritual aspects of your life. Those are the two most important priorities in my life that I have habitualized.

Do you have any other books released? What is your next release?

*I have none other at this time. You have not heard the last from This Michael Jackson!!!

One thought on “Death: Been. There. Done. That. by Michael Jackson Mind, Body, and Spirit

Leave a Reply

