My Wolf Protector (Wolf Town Guardians, Book 2) by Rose Wynters Paranormal Romance

wolfprotector
In your own words, describe your book….

To read book 2, you kind of have to have a background on who the Wolf Town Guardians are! Wolf Town is a hidden werewolf settlement in Missouri. It was started by the then current King and Queen of Wolves, Ivan and Elena. It’s a complete operational town, out in the middle of nowhere. The Wolf Town Guardians are basically the police/military of the werewolf pack, and they are an elite group, the very best of the best.

In My Wolf Protector, Marrok is a Native American guardian with nothing to lose. Believing his mate to be dead, he simply exists. When the wolves find out she’s alive, and being held deep within a mesa, it completely changes his life…. And the life of the pack.

Taylor is a human woman that happened to be at the wrong place, at the wrong time. She’s taken and held in a secret research facility. Time goes by and she never ages. She knows something is different about her, she’s just not sure what it is.

This is the story of Marrok and Taylor, two people destined by fate to live as mates… While it seems that fate is doing everything it can to keep them apart.

What is the genre of My Wolf Protector? Paranormal Romance, BBW Romance, Erotic Romance

What inspired you to write this book? I’m a sucker for all things paranormal, and I completely adore alpha men! Some of the most passionate relationships come after a lot of conflict. After a wrote My Wolf King, Marrok’s story kept eating away at me. I had to put it to paper, so to speak.

Will this book be a standalone or part of the series? This is definitely part of a series. Book 3 will be coming in the beginning of 2014.
What message would you like to convey with this book? I would like to convey that beauty comes in all sizes, and some of the best things in life don’t come easy!

What books are similar to this one? That’s a hard question to answer! It’s a werewolf romance… If that helps!

Where can readers find your book? Amazon

It’s also available on Barnes and Noble.

Can you tell us some about the writer behind the book? I’m a true romantic at heart, and I believe love should be very exciting! I like staying active, taking new adventures, and living life to the fullest. I adore gorgeous men, especially is they are “alpha”. I like meeting new people, traveling, and having fun.

Tell us one thing about you we wouldn’t know? I hate snakes and spiders!

How can readers connect with you? I’m everywhere! Here is my website, Twitter, and Facebook. Please add me on and post a message.

What are you working on now? I am working on book 2 of my dystopian zombie series, Territory of the Dead. It will be called Phase Two: Evaluate. After that, I’m back to the world of The Endureres, another one of my paranormal romance series. Then it will be onto book three of Wolf Town Guardians!

Do you have any other books released? What is your next release? After this one will be Phase Two: Evaluate. Make sure to check out my series called, The Endurers.

Leave a Reply

